Schedule - Tickets - Officers

2018 ABREA Officers

President: Jane Barrett
Mt. Hebron Baptist Church, Elmore
Vice President: Kerry Jones
Hunter Street Baptist Church, Hoover
Second Vice President: Keith Smyser
First Baptist Church, Ahtens
Treasurer: Chuck Ashley
First Baptist Church, Montgomery
Communications: Jay Gordon
The Church at Brook Hills, Birmingham
Advisor: Daniel Edmonds
Alabama Baptist State Board of Missions
Women's Consultant: Eileen Mitchel
Alabama Baptist State Board of Missions

Officers serve through the Annual Meeting the following year.